• Name
    Contact details
    Year of PhD graduation
    University PhD studied
    Department PhD studied
    Current Occupation
    Areas of expertise (research/clinical/managemant)
    Anna Zisberg
    azisberg@univ.haifa.ac.il
    2005
    university of Washington, Seattle, US
    Health Sciences
     
    geriatrics and Gerontology, hospital care, Quality of Care, Wound care, Bed side nursing Internal medicine
    Sara Shachaf
    shachaf6@gmail.com
    2009
    University of Tel Aviv
    School of History
    Teaching associate, department of nursing university of Haifa
    Public Health; palliative Care; Nursing History and Philosophy, v
    Ahuva Spitz
    ahuvaed1@gmail.com
    2018
    Bar Ilan university
    Gender
    Head of school of nursing, Academic advisor
    Diabetes, qualitative
    Salam Hadid
    SALAM.HADID1207@GMAIL.COM
    2013
    University of Haifa
    Nursing
    Nursing school director
    Pain management. Nursing education. Burnout
    Kochav Bennaroch
    Kochav.Bennaroch@gmail.com
    2020
    University of Haifa
    Nursing
    Hospital management
    Sleep, mood, biological and psychological risk factors for insomnia and depression
    Ilya Kagan
    kagani@gmail.com
    2007
    Tel Aviv University
    Nursing
     
    Patient Safety an Quality of care, Nursing Administration, Quality improvement, Risk Management
    Yael Dishon Benattar
    yael.dishon@gmail.com
    2020
    University of Haifa
    Nursing
    Clinical Research
    Community health nursing, Infections
    Merav Ben natan
    Meraav@hy.health.gov.il
    2008
    University of Haifa
       
    Women health, Nursing education
    Rina Shimunov
    Rinka81@gmail.com
    2021
    Tel Aviv
    Nursing
    Ministry of Health management
    Technology acceptance, cultural competence, Burnout and intention to leave the profession
    Yardena Kol
    Yardenako@clalit.org.il
    2000
    University of Haifa
    Political Science
    Management
    Management
    Ayala Blau
    ayalabl@ariel.ac.il
    1998
    Tel-Aviv
    Continuing Medical Education
    Women Health, Public Health, Education, Genetics, Children Health
     
    Inga Shalev
    ingashalev@wns.gov.il
    2018
    Alexandru Ioan Cuza University of Iasi, Romania
    Business Administration
    Head of the Wolfson Academic Nursing School
    Policy, Health System Management, Preemies ward
    Irit Schwarz Attias
    Attias.irit@gmail.com
    2017
    Tel Aviv
    Nursing
    Deputy direcrtor of academic nursing school
    Positive psychology, adolescents with cancer, life ling learning
    Iris Goldman
    Goldmaniris@wns.gov.il
    2018
    Aleandru Ioan Cuza University, ROMANIA
    Sociology
    Deputy Director
    Education and Clinical instruction
    Odelyah Saad
    odelyahs@gmail.com
    2019
    University of Haifa
    Nursing
    Jerusalem College of Technology
    health promotion, ageing in place, cognitive impairment in older adults
    Kordero Jan Liora
    Liora.c@ziv.health.gov.il
    2014
    UBB-Cluj-Napoca
    Sociology
       
    Halperin Ofra
    ofrah@yvc.ac.il
    2005
    Anglia Ruskin University
    Nursing
    Head of Nursing Department
    Womens' health, Obstetrics
    Ghasan Salameh
    Gsalameh@poria.health.gov.il
    2016
    BABES-BOLYAI. CLUJ NAPOCA ROMANIA
    Sociology
     
    Sociology and health, Intinseve cardiac care unit unit-Risk Management -nephrology
    Violetta Rozani
    koifmanv@tauex.tau.ac.il
    2018
    Tel Aviv University
    Epidemiology and preventive medicine
     
    Aging, chronic illness, end off life
    Tamar Yellon
    oliveyellon@gmail.com
    2017
    Ben Gurion University
    Health siences
    Hadassah clinical supervisor for nursing students, Lecturer, nursing school, Jerusalem college of technology
    Health inequalities, Nursing education, Geriatric patients
    Michal Libergal
       
    Hebrew University
    Public Health
    Senior lecturer
    Womens' health
    Iris Leibovich-Nassi
    irisleibovich@gmail.com
    2020
    Tel-Aviv
    Nursing
    Hospital management
    Research and innovation
    Hila Tam
    hilatam1970@gmail.com
    hila_t@clalit.org.il
    2019
    Bar Iilan university
    Bioethic
     
    Nursing ethics, Community nursing
    Mor Saban
    morsab1608@gmail.com
    2019
    University of Haifa
    Nursing department
     
    Emergency department, Public health, Health polciy
    Rachel Shrabany
    Rachel@wns.gov.il
    2018
    Alexandru Ioan Cuza
    Alexandru Ioan Cuza
     
    Community and education
    Roni Farber
    Roni.f@meuhedet.co.il
    2019
    Ariel university
    Health administration
     
    Public health, family practice, Homosexual
    Dorit Pud
     
    2000
    Technion
       
    Pain
    Racheli Mezan
    Rachelmez@assuta.co.il
    2021
    Yasi Romania
    Management
    Head of nursing division and chief nurse
    Head of nursing division and chief nurse
    Shifra Maor
    shifra@wns.gov.il
    2018
    UAIC University Alexander Ioan Cuza Romanya
    Sociology
     
    Public health services
    Efrat Dagan
    edagan@univ.haifa.ac.il
    2000
    Technion
    Genetics
     
    Oncogenetics
    Orly Zelevich
    Zelevich_o@mac.org.il
    2019
    Ariel
    Health
       
    Yulia Gendler
    yulia.gendler@gmail.com
    2019
    Tel-Aviv University
    The Nursing department
    The department of nursing, Ariel University
    Medical decision making, decision aids, pediatric nursing
    Mina Rotem
    Mina.rotem@gmail.com
    2008
    Tel Aviv university
    Nursing Department
    Retirement
    Community Nursing ,Women Health, Diabetes education
    Hanna Admi
    Hannaa@yvc.ac.il
    1991
    Unfortunately of Pennsylvania
    Nursing
     
    Pediatrics, chronic illness, Nursing leadership and mamagement
    Ilana Kadmon
    Ikadmon@hadassah.org.il
    1994
    University of Edinburgh Scotland UK
    Nursing
    Senior lecturer, Nurse academic advisor, Hadassah and the Hebrew University
    Oncology
    Sarit Shimony Kanat
    saritsk@hadassah.org.il
    2013
    Hebrew University
    Public Health
    Head of Nursing School , School of Nursing Hebrew U
    Childrens' safety, quality of care, nursing education
    Anat Peles Bortz
    Anat.Peles.bortz@gmail.com
    2010
    Tel-Aviv University
    Nursing
    Hospital
     
    Zehava Moked
    Zahavamoked@gmail.com
    2017
    University of Haifa
    Nursing
    Hillel yaffe Academic school of nursing, Shiba medical center
    Neurosurgical nursing, trauma and emergency medicine, Sleep medicine, cbti,
    Samira Obeid
    samirao@yvc.ac.il
    2012
    University of Haifa
    Health promotion
     
    Public health, Health promotion, Healthy behaviors
    David Levy
    David-ll@bezeqint.net
    2018
    Tell aviv
    Nursing
     
    Geriatric
    Osnat Aharon
    osnata@hy.health.gov.il
    2016
    University of Haifa
    Gerantology
     
    Psychiatry
    Irit Friedman
    iritdavid@gmil.com
    2022
    University of Haifa
    Nursing
       
    Ilanit Shalom sharabi
    ilanitsh10@walla.co.il
    2019
    University of Haifa
    Continuing Medical Education
    Hospital
    Integrative Medicine
    Gilat Cohen Yeganeh
    Gilaty5@gmail.com
    2019
    ALEXANDRU CUZA DiN IASI
    Sociology
       
    Orly Toren
    orly.t@ono.ac.il
    1996
    University of Pittsburgh
    Nursing
     
    health policy, health menpower, nursing ethics, management
    Gizell Green
    ggrin@alumni.technion.ac.il
    2018
    Technion
    Science learning and technology
     
    Women health, Online learning
    Bitton Cohen Ricky
    Ricky.cohen83@gmail.com
    2021
    University of Haifa
    Public Health- Health promotion
    Lecturer, Researcher, Online nursing simulation coordinator at the Cheryl Spencer Department of Nursing, University of Haifa
    Infection Prevention & Control, Health behaviour, Health & Risk Communication